•  

    Name                         Position
    Email Address
     
    Telephone
    Arnold, Kelsey Nurse karnold@bdisd.net

    46 
    Berhens, Kristi Aide kbehrens@bdisd.net

     31
    Burch, Stacy 1st Grade
    sburch@bdisd.net 

    33

    Fletcher, Lindsey  Ag lfletcher@bdisd.net

    34 
    Fredrickson, Keith Bus Driver  

     
    Freese, Tiffany Library Aide tfreese@bdisd.net 

    25 
    Gunier, Candice History
    Theater Arts

    cgunier@bdisd.net

    30 

    Hart, Emily English ehart@bdisd.net

     42
    Henry, Rick Science
    Coach

    rhenry@bdisd.net  41
    Hughes, Connie 4th Grade chughes@bdisd.net

     45
    Johnston, Ty Aide
    Coach

    tjohnston@bdisd.net  
    Lachowicz, Nancy

    5th Grade
    STAAR Test Coordinator


    nlachowicz@bdisd.net

    37

    Logan, Lisa
    Technology Coordinator
    llogan@bdisd.net

    22

    Merkle, Sue
    2nd Grade
    Golf Coach
    smerkle@bdisd.net

    36

    Mickey, Gerry Bus Driver gmickey@bdisd.net
     

    Minix, Barbara

    Kindergarten bminix@bdisd.net

    32

    Morgan, Bill Superintendent bmorgan@bdisd.net 23

    Murphy, Chris
    Business Manager
    Human Resources

    cmurphy@bdisd.net

    24

    McCarten, Erin Receptionist

    emccarten@bdisd.net
      21 
    Pritchard, Westley Math wpritchard@bdisd.net  38

    Roberson, Marissa K Aide mroberson@bdisd.net 32

    Rogers, Gina English
    Ag

    grogers@bdisd.net  35
    Smith, Rica
    RTI, 504, SpEd
    Dyslexia Coordinator
    GT Coordinator
     
    rsmith@bdisd.net

    40

    Stoll, JoAnn Custodian  jstoll@bdisd.net 21

    Warren, Sarah 3rd Grade

    swarren@bdisd.net 

     39
    Wells, Scott
    Principal
    PreK-5th P.E.
    Girls Athletics
    8th Grades Social Studies
    swells@bdisd.net

    27

    Whites, Meggan
    Pre-K
    Special Education & 504
     
    mwhites@bdisd.net

    31

     Woodyard, Bliss  Cafeteria Coordinator

     bwoodyard@bdisd.net  28