Bluff Dale ISD - Home of the Bobcats

Educational Excellence with Integrity

Bluff Dale I.S.D. School Board
James Barton, president
Randy Burch, vice president
Andrea Wood, secretary
Andrea Carmack
Jerry Campbell
Drew Sibley
Clayton Bryant 
Bluff Dale Independent School District's Board of Trustees is very dedicated to the education of all students attending BDISD and in representing the community of Bluff Dale. If you have any questions or concerns about board related issues or feel your concerns have not been answered by school administration, all board members can be contacted via email by clicking on the board member's name.