Bluff Dale ISD - Home of the Bobcats

Educational Excellence with Integrity


Name                         Position
Email Address
 
Telephone
Bailey, Traci6th, 7th and 8th Grades ELA
7th & 8th Grades Ag.
6th, 7th, & 8th Grades Athletics

tbailey@bdisd.net35
Burch, Stacy 1st Grade
GT Coordinator
Student Council Sponsor

sburch@bdisd.net 
 

33

Elrod, Shelly Pre-K aideselrod@bdisd.net 31

Elmore, Lori
6th, 7th & 8th Grades Math
8th Grade Algebra
6th, 7th & 8th Athletics

lelmore@bdisd.net  38
Freese, Tiffany
 Library Aidetfreese@bdisd.net 25 

Gunier, Candice4th Grade

cgunier@bdisd.net

30 

Lachowicz, Nancy

5th Grade
Test Coordinator

nlachowicz@bdisd.net

37

Litchfield, Mallory
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Science  
7th and 8th Grade STEM
Cafeteria Manager

mlitchfield@bdisd.net34
Logan, Lisa
PK- 8th Computers
6th Grade Social Studies
Technology Coordinator
Yearbook Coordinator
Picture Coordinator
 
llogan@bdisd.net
 

22

Merkle, Sue
2nd Grade
 
smerkle@bdisd.net

36

Mickey, Gerry Bus Driver gmickey@bdisd.net
 1
 

Minix, Barbara

Kindergarten
bminix@bdisd.net

32

Morgan, Bill
Superintendentbmorgan@bdisd.net23

Murphy, Chris
Business Manager

 
cmurphy@bdisd.net

24

McCarten, ErinCafeteria Coordinator


emccarten@bdisd.net
28 
Smith, Rica
RTI, 504, SpEd
Dyslexia Coordinator
GT Coordinator
 
rsmith@bdisd.net

40

Sparkman, Vickie
Nurse
vsparkman@bdisd.net1

Warren, Sarah 3rd Gradeswarren@bdisd.net 

 39
Wells, Scott
Principal
PreK-5th P.E.
Athletics
7th and 8th Grades Social Studies
swells@bdisd.net

42
27

Whites, Meggan
Pre-K
Special Education & 504
 
mwhites@bdisd.net

31

CLOSE