Bluff Dale ISD - Home of the Bobcats

Educational Excellence with Integrity


Name                         Position
Email Address
 
Telephone
Arnold, KelseyNursekarnold@bdisd.net

Berhens, KristiAidekbehrens@bdisd.net

 
Burch, Stacy 1st Grade
sburch@bdisd.net 

33

Fletcher, Lindsey Aglfletcher@bdisd.net


Fredrickson, KeithBus Driver 

 
Freese, Tiffany
Library Aidetfreese@bdisd.net 

25 
Gunier, CandiceHistory
Theater Arts
cgunier@bdisd.net

30 

Hart, EmilyEnglishehart@bdisd.net

 
Henry, RickScience
Coach
rhenry@bdisd.net 
Hughes, Connie4th Gradechughes@bdisd.net

 
Johnston, TyAide
Coach
tjohnston@bdisd.net 
Lachowicz, Nancy

5th Grade
Test Coordinator

nlachowicz@bdisd.net

37

Logan, Lisa
Technology Coordinator
llogan@bdisd.net

22

Merkle, Sue
2nd Grade
Golf Coach
smerkle@bdisd.net

36

Mickey, Gerry Bus Driver gmickey@bdisd.net
 1

Minix, Barbara

Kindergarten
bminix@bdisd.net

32

Morgan, Bill
Superintendentbmorgan@bdisd.net23

Murphy, Chris
Business Manager
Human Resources
cmurphy@bdisd.net

24

McCarten, ErinReceptionist

emccarten@bdisd.net
28 
Pritchard, WestleyMathwpritchard@bdisd.net 

Rogers, GinaEnglish
Ag
grogers@bdisd.net 
Smith, Rica
RTI, 504, SpEd
Dyslexia Coordinator
GT Coordinator
 
rsmith@bdisd.net

40

Warren, Sarah3rd Grade

swarren@bdisd.net 

 39
Wells, Scott
Principal
PreK-5th P.E.
Girls Athletics
8th Grades Social Studies
swells@bdisd.net

42
27

Whites, Meggan
Pre-K
Special Education & 504
 
mwhites@bdisd.net

31

 Woodyard, Bliss Cafeteria Coordinator bwoodyard@bdisd.net 28
CLOSE